MeetOurTeam

Meet some of the top brokers in the world

Our Sales Team is ready to answer questions, provide more information, and assist you in any way we can

Staley Weidman

 954-449-4654
advancedsales@catamarans.com

 Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Brent Hermann

 954-449-4653
brent@catamarans.com

 Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Howard Clarke

 954-791-5052
grenadateam@catamarans.com

 Grenada, West Indies
Read Bio

Terry Grover

 281-631-5399
terry.grover@catamarans.com

 Kemah, TX
Read Bio

Chris Block

 713-244-8548
chris.block@catamarans.com

 Kemah TX
Read Bio

Michael Harris

 954-449-4647
michael@catamarans.com

 Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

Barth Levine

 954-526-5981
barth.levine@catamarans.com

 Fort Lauderdale, FL
Read Bio

David Hogan

 954-449-7646
david.hogan@catamarans.com

 Indianapolis, Indiana
Read Bio

Doug Thompson

 832-385-8405
doug.thompson@catamarans.com

 Charleston, SC
Read Bio

Hank Hampton

 954-837-8425
Hank.Hampton@catamarans.com

 St. Thomas , USVI
Read Bio

John Anderson

 954-449-4649
john.anderson@catamarans.com

 St. Augustine, FL
Read Bio

Mark Herdman

 0033 6 99 96 05 05
mark.herdman@catamarans.com

 Tourrettes, France
Read Bio

Mike Auton

 727-871-5422
Michael.Auton@catamarans.com

 St. Petersburg, FL
Read Bio

Tony Raleigh

 954-361-5541
tony.raleigh@catamarans.com

 Kemah TX
Read Bio