Meet some of the top brokers in the world

Our Sales Team is ready to answer questions, provide more information, and assist you in any way we can

Staley Weidman

Staley Weidman

Hailing from Sarasota, Florida, Staley taught himself to sail on a sailboard and graduated to a Hobie Cat before attending Loyola University in New Orleans.

Phone: 954-449-4654
Email: advancedsales@catamarans.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Read Bio
Peter Gulick

Peter Gulick

Since joining The Catamaran Company team in 2012 Pete has help hundreds of Catamaran enthusiasts like himself achieve the dream of getting out on the water.

Phone: 954-449-7637
Email: peter.gulick@catamarans.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Read Bio
Barth Levine

Barth Levine

He has expertise in the design, manufacture and testing of advanced composite structures in modern yacht and aerospace manufacturing including satellite launch vehicle fairings.

Phone: 954-526-5981
Email: barth.levine@catamarans.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Read Bio
Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

Always passionate for the outdoors, Brian Anderson previously worked as a scientist in the greater South FL area before landing a dream job with one of the most successful brokerage houses in the industry at The Catamaran Company.

Phone: 954-449-7644
Email: brian.anderson@catamarans.com

St. Petersburg, FL

Read Bio
Chris Block

Chris Block

Having developed a passion for sailing via the Austin Yacht Club, Chris has honed his skills racing JBoats, (80, 105, 109), Beneteaus, and even a Catalina.

Phone: 713-244-8548
Email: blockteam@catamarans.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Read Bio
Dave Brotherton

Dave Brotherton

Employed in the sailing and charter industry for over 23 years has been a labor of love for Dave Brotherton.

Phone: 619-930-9717
Email: Dave.Brotherton@catamarans.com

San Diego, CA

Read Bio
Doug Thompson

Doug Thompson

Doug is an avid boater, growing up on the lakes in North Georgia where he learned to water ski at the age of 7. He was forced to Captain the boat after his Father had a near death skiing experience with his mom at the helm.

Phone: 832-385-8405
Email: doug.thompson@catamarans.com

Charleston, SC

Read Bio
Emma Signat

Emma Signat

Emma’s passion for sailing and being out on the water began over 25 years ago in France at the local regattas near her home town of Lorient.

Phone: 443-390-2519
Email: emma.signat@catamarans.com

Annapolis, MD

Read Bio
Hank Hampton

Hank Hampton

For seven years, Hank charted his own boat in the USVI and BVI earning Crew of the Year by the Virgin Islands Property & Yacht Reader’s Choice Award in 2016.

Phone: 954-837-8425
Email: Hank.Hampton@catamarans.com

St. Thomas , USVI

Read Bio
Howard Clarke

Howard Clarke

Grenada has become one of the Caribbean’s premier yachting destinations and with over 10 years’ experience living here I can provide a brokerage service which has previously not been available in the Southern Caribbean.

Phone: 954-791-5052
Email: Howard.Clarke@catamarans.com

Grenada, West Indies

Read Bio
Ian Edmonson

Ian Edmonson

There is nothing better or more satisfying than spending the day cruising and anchored up in a picturesque, awe inspiring setting.

Phone: 954-716-7957
Email: ian.edmonson@catamarans.com

St Augustine, FL

Read Bio
John Anderson

John Anderson

As the Senior Member of the Yacht Sales Staff here at The Catamaran Company I do bring to today’s table a blend of History as well as today’s New Trends

Phone: 954-449-4649
Email: john.anderson@catamarans.com

St. Augustine, FL

Read Bio
Michael Harris

Michael Harris

Michael has been sailing since 1975 and built his first 12 ft. sailing dinghy at the age of 15.

Phone: 954-449-4647
Email: michael@catamarans.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Read Bio
Mike Auton

Mike Auton

I was born and raised in the UK and come from a family of sailors. From a very young age, I was surrounded by boats and have been sailing since I could walk and talk.

Phone: 954-372-3849
Email: Michael.Auton@catamarans.com

St. Petersburg, FL

Read Bio
Peter Pieschel

Peter Pieschel

Captain Peter is originally from San Diego, California and has been surfing, fishing and diving all his life. Born to be on the water, he knew he would one day live on a boat and sail away to far off lands.

Phone: 954-289-4761
Email: peter.pieschel@catamarans.com

St Thomas, VI

Read Bio
Terry Grover

Terry Grover

Today, Capt. Terry holds a 100-ton Masters’ license from the United States Coast Guard with thousands of sea miles under his keel.

Phone: 954-449-4611
Email: terry.grover@catamarans.com

Kemah, TX

Read Bio
Mark Herdman

Mark Herdman

Holiday’s normally consist of chartering a sailing yacht, normally a 34-40 ft mono hull, with the family and sail from South of France to Balearics, Corsica and Croatia.

Phone: 0033 6 99 96 05 05
Email: mark.herdman@catamarans.com

Tourrettes, France

Read Bio